Home Up

 

Home
Heatherfield swimming on the Web

Heatherfield Swim Team - Important 2017 dates


Fri. June 9 - First morning practice (evening practices end)
Wed. June 14 - Time Trials (morning)
Wed. June 14 - Pre-season family picnic at George Park (evening)
Sat. June 17 - Dual meet - Hershey (morning)
Sat. June 24 Dual meet - Palmyra (morning)
Mon. June 26 - Hummelstown Relay Invitational (evening)
Tues June 27 - Carlisle Invitational (afternoon)
Wed. June 28 - Heats for Heatherfield Lap-Swim fundraiser
Thurs. June 29 - Middletown 10&U Invitational (evening)
Friday, June 30 - Little Buffalo State Park trip

Sat. July 1 - optional Annville Splash and Dash invitational (morning)
Sat. July 8 - Dual meet - Devon Crest (morning)
Sun. July 9 - Harrisburg Senators game (1:30pm start)
Tues. July 11 - Devon Crest Novice Meet Invitational (evening)
Wed. July 12 - Willowood Invitational (evening) 
Sat. July 15
Dual meet - Willowood (morning)
Mon. July 17 - Mt. Gretna trip
Tues. July 18 - "Drag Day" - swim in clothes/costumes

Fri. July 21 Last practice for non-Mid-Cap swimmers - Donuts, Penny Dive
Sat. July
22 Divisionals at Palmyra (morning)
Sun. July 23 - All-Stars at Annville (morning)
Wed. July 26 Team Party/Awards (evening)
Fri. July 28 Last practice for Mid-Cap swimmers
Sat. July 29 Mid-Caps at Hershey (super all-star meet) (morning)